Pitbull “Messin’ Around” ft. Enrique Iglesias.

In case you missed it, Pitbull performed “Messin’ Around” on the season finale of Dancing with the Stars this week. Head here to see the performance!

FOLLOW PITBULL
Official Site Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube

THE BAD MAN TOUR featuring Pitbull, Prince Royce and Farruko will kick off on Wednesday, July 6 in Fresno, CA and visit cities throughout the U.S. and Canada including Los Angeles, Toronto, Chicago, San Diego, Houston, Washington DC and more.

Special VIP Packages are now available for THE BAD MAN TOUR! Get the lowdown on these exclusive VIP experiences by clicking hereand pick yours up now because availability is limited.

Check out all the dates below and head to Ticketmaster.com to grab your tickets now. Also, every online ticket purchased for THE BAD MAN TOUR will include one (1) digital copy of Pitbull’s upcoming album, “Climate Change”, that will be released later this year.

THE BAD MAN TOUR WITH PRINCE ROYCE AND SPECIAL GUEST
*All dates, cities and venues below subject to change.

Wednesday, July 6, 2016 Fresno, CA Save Mart Center
Thursday, July 7, 2016 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Saturday, July 9, 2016 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre
Sunday, July 10, 2016 Sacramento, CA Sleep Train Arena
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 Salt Lake City, UT USANA Amphitheatre
Friday, July 15, 2016 Anaheim, CA Honda Center
Saturday, July 16, 2016 San Diego, CA Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Sunday, July 17, 2016 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Arena
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheatre
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 El Paso, TX UTEP Don Haskins Center (on-sale May 21)
Friday, July 22, 2016 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center (on-sale May 21)
Saturday, July 23, 2016 Houston, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion (on-sale May 21)
Sunday, July 24, 2016 Laredo, TX Laredo Energy Arena
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center (on-sale May 21)
Thursday, July 28, 2016 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Saturday, July 30, 2016 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Sunday, July 31, 2016 Fort Lauderdale, FL BB&T Center
Thursday, August 4, 2016 Washington, DC Verizon Center
Friday, August 5, 2016 Allentown, PA PPL Center
Saturday, August 6, 2016 Hartford, CT Xfinity Theatre
Sunday, August 7, 2016 Bethel, NY Bethel Woods Center for the Arts
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 Detroit, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 Toronto, ON Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Friday, August 12, 2016 Boston, MA TD Garden
Tuesday, August 16, 2016 Chicago, IL United Center


messin-around2016052520454817

Pitbull wants to give YOU the chance to mess around by uploading your own photos into his single art.
Head here to create your own!

MA

When it comes to the Name DiamondKesawn, it truly speaks for itself. Born Kesawn Cooper, in conjunction with the fact that he is known to be a girl's Best friend aka Diamond; you get the Birth of DiamondKesawn.The Self Made Media Socialite is dedicated to the continued Growth and the Development of himself, DKP the Brand, RAmag, and the Brands of those he will touch.Buckle your Seat Belt as it’s always a Roller Coaster Ride with DiamondKesawn. #MindYou

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.